Connect with us

NFL News

BREAKING: Pittsburgh Steelers 2021 Schedule Released

Forbes

BREAKING: Pittsburgh Steelers 2021 Schedule Released

The Pittsburgh Steelers preseason and regular season schedule has been released! Take a look at the schedule:

 

Preseason –

Thu, Aug 5 – VS DALLAS at Hall of Fame Game 8:00 PM

Sat, Aug 21 – VS DETRIOT 7:30 PM

Fri, Aug 27 – @Carolina TBD

 

 

Regular Season –

Week 1 – Sun, Sept 12 @Buffalo 1:00 PM

Week 2 – Sun, Sept 19 VS LAS VEGAS 1:00 PM

Week 3 – Sun, Sept 26 VS CINCINNATI 1:00 PM

Week 4 – Sun, Oct 3 @Green Bay 4:25 PM

Week 5 – Sun, Oct 10 VS DENVER 1:00 PM

Week 6 – Sun, Oct 17 VS SEATTLE 8:20 PM SNF

Week 7 – Sun, Oct 24 BYE

Week 8 – Sun, Oct 31 @Cleveland 1:00 PM

Week 9 – Mon, Nov 8 VS CHICAGO 8:15 PM MNF

Week 10 – Sun, Nov 14 VS DETROIT 1:00 PM

Week 11 – Sun, Nov 21 @Los Angeles Chargers 8:20 PM SNF

Week 12 – Sun, Nov 28 @Cincinnati

Week 13 – Sun, Dec 5 VS BALTIMORE 4:25 PM

Week 14 – Thu, Dec 9 @Minnesota 8:20 PM TNF

Week 15 – Sun, Dec 19 VS TENNESSEE 1:00 PM

Week 16 – Sun, Dec 26 @Kansas City 4:25 PM

Week 17 – Mon, Jan 3 VS CLEVELAND 8:15 PM MNF

Week 18 – Sun, Jan 9 @Baltimore 1:00 PM

 

 

As of right now, the Steelers have the hardest strength of schedule in the NFL. It is a first place schedule as they finished first in their division in 2020.

 

What are your predictions for the Steelers record this season? Sound off in the comment section on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

#SteelerNation

Lifelong Steeler fan from Long Island, NY . Bleed black and gold. Love sports discussions and giving my opinion, especially when it comes to the Steelers. Follow me on twitter @SeanPMcGeown! Here We Go Steelers!

8 Comments

More in NFL News