Steelers Send 8 to the Pro Bowl

The NFL announced it’s Pro Bowl rosters tonight, and the Steelers led the league with eight selections.

Ben Roethlisberger, Antonio Brown, Le’Veon Bell, Alejandro Villanueva, David Decastro, Maurkice Pouncey, Ryan Shazier, and Chris Boswell were selected.

Boswell, and Villanueva are first time selections.

The Pro Bowl will be played in Orlando on Jan 28, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *